NOTD: Stripes and dots

Oh dear, oh dear.. I haven’t posted again in ages! I’ve got tons of deadlines and am very close to finishing my bachelor’s degree! I also already started my masters so I got too much to do and too little time to do it, while still trying to keep my sanity 😛

Anyway, I’ve got a post coming up on Friday (I already scheduled it!!), and it’s a very cool new project, which involves nails! I hope you’re as excited as I am! ❤

To keep the wait a bit more bearable, I made a nail art for you today 🙂

10565818_10154673878090262_1725571852_o 10737978_10154673877760262_794244936_o

 

I used two coats of Catrice’s ‘Sing: Hey Dirty-Lilac’, then with a striper brush and some old black stamping polish that got waay to thick and some polish remover I made the thick black matte stripes, and with Catrice’s ‘No Snow Petrol’ and a toothpick I made some dots on/between the lines 🙂

 

Let me know what you think, and stay tuned for my new post on Friday!

 

4 thoughts on “NOTD: Stripes and dots

Share some words with me

