I’m back!

Hello all!

Even though I’ve been commenting and reading sporadically over the past week, now I’m officially back from my holidays in Rome and Morocco! I will of course talk a bit about those holidays in a while, and I’m going to be back to post about beauty-stuff very soon too!

I do have to start studying again unfortunately, so I won’t be posting any more than I did before (once a week) 😦 

I did make some swatches and pictures, so I can focus on editing and writing 🙂

Also, I did really grow out my nails during the holidays! Especially on my left hand (the swatch hand, haha) the nails got really long! Unfortunately, I OBVIOUSLY broke a nail the first time I went to sports practice again. I didn’t even participate in the training! *sigh*

Anyway, expect a post pretty soon!!

 

ps. I WON ANOTHER GIVEAWAY! I now have a gorgeous MoYou stamping plate ❤

7 thoughts on “I’m back!

    • Thanks! Hoop dat ik deze week aan schrijven toekom, een nieuw artikel is hard nodig! Gelukkig heb ik genoeg om over te schrijven, haha 😛

Share some words with me

