NOTD: Holidays!

Just a little NOTD I made on the 17th of July. I wrote this in advance because I’m going on holiday for a while, so I won’t be posting/commenting/reading anything!

This’ll probably have worn off when this comes online, and some of you might’ve seen it on twitter/instagram already, but I still wanted to share it with you 🙂

The polishes I used are (from dark to light) Rimmel Out of the Blue, Fizz (some cheap polish from the Action) and NYC’s Blue Sky. The decoration is from the gift box I won at MissPinkyNails 🙂 It’s from Essence but I don’t know the exact name.

So, are you going on a holiday, or have you been away already? Please share!

8 thoughts on “NOTD: Holidays!

    • Ja, kon mn ogen niet van mn nagels afhouden! Toch jammer dat ik er ook niet vanaf kan blijven zodra t iets begint te chippen 😦

Share some words with me

