Ebay haul #2

It’s been exactly a week since my first Ebay article went up, and I allowed myself to get some new things from Ebay!! Some things I needed, some things I wanted πŸ˜‰

1. Penguin USB stick

I think this might be the first auction item I ‘won’! I needed a USB stick (this one is 8GB) and I’m obsessed with penguins ❀ For only $4.31, I kind of wanted this! Shame you have to rip off his head to get to the drive, and there’s a little chain attached to the drive; to make sure you don’t lose the cap but just the drive! Very useful.. /sarcasm

It’s still adorable though ❀ And it arrived already! πŸ˜€

2. Nail art brushes

I love painting, and I love nail art! I’m not sure what I’m going to use these brushes for (they probably work great for detail painting too) but at just over 3 dollars for 15 brushes? Just HAD to have them!

3. Glass nail files

I haven’t particularly cared about my nails before, but they do peel and chip a lot. I previously used a metal or cardboard file, but everyone in the nail world seems to recommend glass ones, so of course I got searching πŸ˜‰ There are ones for a dollar on Ebay, but I thought getting more might get me a better deal, like these 4 for only $1.76 πŸ™‚ They arrived very quickly, and were all individually packaged. They didn’t come in a bubble wrap envelope, but they did survive the journey πŸ™‚

4. Ear plugs

Since I’m going to a festival this summer, I wanted to try out some cheap ear plugs. They probably don’t do a good job at isolating sound, but hopefully I’ll get them on time so I can test them! They also came with a nose clip for swimming, which might come in handy; I can’t swim under water without pinching my nose closed!! I think it’d look way too silly though..

5. Earphones

Tangled earphones, AUGH! I have to deal with tangled cords nearly every day. I hope to eliminate a little bit of that frustration by these earphones! I had seen them several times before but for around 10 euros. For just over 4 dollars, I kind of needed to buy this..

6. Replacement in-ear earbud thingies

I really did NEED these! I always lose them, and in-ear phones aren’t as comfy without πŸ˜› For a dollar you get a bunch of 10 so it’ll hopefully be a while before I run out

7. Stamping plates



Did I mention I love penguins? When I saw the penguin stamping plate, I got kind of crazy. HOW ADORABLE! The other plate has some cute patterns that I will hopefully use a lot πŸ™‚ I only have two stamping plates now so I could kind of justify getting two more πŸ˜‰ I really got my eyes on some MoYou plates though. Isn’t this pretty? Their plates don’t just feature separate patterns and images, but one big design with lots of patterns and things! ❀

 

I’ll keep track of all shipping times, and add a table once I got everything!

7 thoughts on “Ebay haul #2

Share some words with me

