NOTD: Green!

Just a small post for today. I wanted to share the nail look I made for today (because it probably won’t last me much longer..)

green_2 green_1

I made this look by painting all nails with the NYC green polish (High Line Green, 298), and alternated the top coats; for the pointer and ring I used the 101 Dalmations from Essence (also called ‘Black dress and white tie, no. 22), and the other fingers have the sheer green from the Action set I mentioned in my Team Spirit post. Since the green top coat dries a velvety matte, I added a shiny top coat. It also kind of leveled out the glitters in the topper.

8 thoughts on “NOTD: Green!

    • Ik vind m echt geweldig ❀ De combinatie van fijne glitters en de zwart-witte glitters zorgt dat ie bij bijna elk lakje gaaf staat!

Share some words with me

