In the process of starting up

Hello!

I’m very glad that you have found my *new* blog, unfortunately there’s nothing to see here yet. I’m still collecting ideas and photos, and I’m not sure how to gain an audience. I also need to make a pretty banner (I love this standard one but it’s kind of irrelevant to my blog..)

Anyway, the subtitle of my blog really says it all. I made this to review nail polishes/nail art stuff, make up, and have general rants about things that are bothering me. I like writing but I’m usually not very good at it, so I have to practice πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment if you have any tips on starting up a blog, or just want to say something!

3 thoughts on “In the process of starting up

Share some words with me

